NEWS

Auch heuer wird es wieder ein Down under the Bridge geben :)
Line up ist fertig und ich freu mich drauf es diesmal sogar legal machen zu dürfen.

Down Under The Bridge 2017 (Donaukanal in front of das Werk)
...

Down Under The Bridge 2017 (Donaukanal in front of das Werk)

April 23, 2017, 2:00pm - April 23, 2017, 11:59pm

Just a couple of friends on the Donaukanal on a hopefully beautiful day. * bring your own drinks, soap bubbles, blankets * share with others *t alk to each other * be peaceful * chill with us * listen to street musicians * bring change for them* ARTISTS: Isaac Thompson (US) & iO! (AT) www.isaacthompson.com/ David Stellner Duo (AT) www.davidstellner.com/ Onk Lou (AT) www.onkloumusic.com Die Wandervögel (US, AT) www.diewandervoegel.at Alicia Edelweiss & Friends (AT) aliciaedelweiss.bandcamp.com/ Picaro(s) (FR) picarosmusic.org Speaking Silences (AT) soundcloud.com/speaking-silences The Boy I Used To Be (AT) www.theboyiusedtobe.net Nikolaus Wolf (DE) soundcloud.com/nikolauswolf Lionel Lodge Music (CA) and Friends (AT) www.lionellodge.ca The Fallow Year (AT) www.facebook.com/TheFallowYear We can use the toilets and bar at DasWerk Wien this year. Please be cool and bring garbage bags for you and your friends, so we don't leave any trash on the beatiful Donaukanal. We'll walk around with some and pick up trash up as well. Don't forget this is not a huge festival. We are just a group of friends who want to leave that place clean like we did the last two years ;).

View on Facebook

David Stellner hat eine Veranstaltung hinzugefügt. ...

Down Under The Bridge 2017 (Donaukanal in front of das Werk)

April 23, 2017, 2:00pm - April 23, 2017, 11:59pm

Just a couple of friends on the Donaukanal on a hopefully beautiful day. * bring your own drinks, soap bubbles, blankets * share with others *t alk to each other * be peaceful * chill with us * listen to street musicians * bring change for them* ARTISTS: Isaac Thompson (US) & iO! (AT) www.isaacthompson.com/ David Stellner Duo (AT) www.davidstellner.com/ Onk Lou (AT) www.onkloumusic.com Die Wandervögel (US, AT) www.diewandervoegel.at Alicia Edelweiss & Friends (AT) aliciaedelweiss.bandcamp.com/ Picaro(s) (FR) picarosmusic.org Speaking Silences (AT) soundcloud.com/speaking-silences The Boy I Used To Be (AT) www.theboyiusedtobe.net Nikolaus Wolf (DE) soundcloud.com/nikolauswolf Lionel Lodge Music (CA) and Friends (AT) www.lionellodge.ca The Fallow Year (AT) www.facebook.com/TheFallowYear We can use the toilets and bar at DasWerk Wien this year. Please be cool and bring garbage bags for you and your friends, so we don't leave any trash on the beatiful Donaukanal. We'll walk around with some and pick up trash up as well. Don't forget this is not a huge festival. We are just a group of friends who want to leave that place clean like we did the last two years ;).

View on Facebook

A Haus des ma ned gheat
„Mein lieber Freund und Zwetschkenröster“


Musik „A Haus des ma ned gheat“ vom Album „Mein lieber Freund und Zwetschkenröster“ Drehbuch: David Stellner Sophia Rührer Bühnenbild: Stefanie Enter Marina Pepaj Sophia Rührer David Stellner Raphael Widmann Magdalena Bloder


ALBUM Kaufen
bald im Shop verfügbar